Sponsored by

In cooperation with

14–18 March, 2020 • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Conference Chairs

Heather O’Brien (University of British Columbia)

Luanne Freund (University of British Columbia)

Program Chairs

Orland Hoeber (University of Regina)

Ioannis Arapakis (Telefonica I+D)

Irene Lopatovska (Pratt Institute)


Kathy Brennan (Google)

Short Paper Chairs

Yan Zhang (University of Texas at Austin )

Jaime Arguello (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Vivian Petras (Humboldt University of Berlin)

Eric Meyers (University of British Columbia)

Tutorials Chairs

Toine Bogers (Aalborg University Copenhagen)

Maria Gäde (Humboldt University of Berlin)

Workshops Chairs

David Elsweiler (University of Regensburg)

Markus Kattenbeck (University of Regensburg)

Local Arrangement Team

Samuel Dodson (University of British Columbia)

Amelia Cole (University of British Columbia)

Vanessa Figueiredo (University of British Columbia)